Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & Granite City, IL

302 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 07/18/19
I give him a five-star
Al M.
Submitted 07/01/19
It has been a year since I met Dr. Singh. She made feel very comfortable and took the time to explain my situation. To this day when I see her She doesn't rush me out of her office. I would recommend her if anyone would need a cardiologist. Her staff is outstanding as well.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/29/19
DR Vardi is an excellent doctor that actually listens and cares about his patients.
GARY M.
Submitted 06/27/19
would recommend to anyone in need of medical help to go to this doctor and medical facility. Also the two ladies who took care of me were great and were wonderful during my tests.
Barb M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Das is very professional and explains situation.
Angela H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Yesterday, I walked in and made an appointment. I like the fact that I was able to be seen today. I felt like Dr. Singh really listened to me and was caring. I was nervous, and she made me feel like I was getting my health in order. The services today was amazing. Thanks for making a first time patient feel important. I highly recommend the services. The other office staff and pharmacy was great. A friend of mines recommended that I go there. I am so glad that I listened. I highly recommend this place.
Gerald K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Glascock has been an extremely important person in the treatment of my heart condition. He's installed a pacemaker/defibrillator and has closely monitored my condition for years.
Lisa R.
Submitted 02/18/19
5 Stars! Dr. Das is a very compassionate and caring physician. He actually pays attention to you when you are talking to him and not always looking at a computer screen. The staff there is kind and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Das!
Georgia S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Love my doctor! He is caring and personal.
Neeta T.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was great Thanks
Marian L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very comfortable atmosphere. Very caring Dr and staff. Would recommend them
Vickie B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Glascock Is wonderful! He is caring and takes time in seeing me. He figured out what my issue was and I am feeling so much better! He also has a great staff! Thanks Dr. Glasscock...you are so appreciated!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everything is run well. Dr. Singh is wonderful. Thank You.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Compassionate MD, took all the time I needed, helped me lose weight
Lee S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 01/06/19
I liked being able to check in early on-line. I was just there for a routine follow-up and was there only 15 minutes. Quick and efficient.
Patrick O.
Submitted 01/06/19
ON TIME, courteous and professional. Plenty of time to answer questions
Mark W.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been seeing Dr. Armbruster every 6 months since March of 2015 when he put a stent in one of my ateries . He takes time to answer my questions , and is very punctual . I believe i may not be alive today had I not met him in the emergency room at Des Pere hospital .
Dorothy A.
Submitted 12/10/18
All staff were pleasant and helpful. Office visit was completed in a very timely manner. Dr. Armbruster, as always, listened to my concerns in a caring manner.