Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & Granite City, IL

344 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 344 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla P.
Submitted 09/01/19
I love Dr. Singh. She is very thorough and very caring. Not just a doctor that gets you in and out. She listens and pays very close attention. And has done nothing but help my condition in every way she can.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 09/01/19
He's a very personable kind caring detailed dr he saved my life thank you from the bottom of my heart rebecca DeRienzo
Michael U.
Submitted 08/30/19
I was having black outs Heart had stopped, was unaware of problem or solution Dr Glascock had presented a solution of pace maker and defibrillater Since installing have done significantly better Thank you Dr Glascock
Steve C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone in the office is always friendly, helpful and seriously interested in my care. Dr Tahir is the best...he knows his patients, he shows concern and is very passionate about what he does. He doesn't just talk, he listens, not just to answer, but listens with a genuine interest in my well being..without any doubt, I will and HAVE recommended Dr Tahir and St Louis Heart and Vascular to many friends. I could not be happier...Dr Tahir not just saved my life, but he has given me a quality of life I would not have otherwise. THE BEST!
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Outstanding. Dr Armbruster always takes the time to listen and answer any and all questions I have. When I'm in his office, I always feel like I am the most important thing on his mind and that speaks volumes to me. The staff is ALWAYS so polite, caring and so courteous. Best choice I could have ever made as far as a cardiologist .
Lani B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent care and detailed advise
Mark D.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Serota has helped me with my heart condition and I feel better then I have in years. Thank You Dr. Sarota
Mary S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Das did a great job restoring blood flow in my mother’s left leg perhaps saving her entire leg from being amputated from knee down thank you Dr Das for everything your a godsend
Marge M.
Submitted 08/18/19
It was my first time meeting Dr Armbruster. I did feel like I was heard and able to be a part of decision making process.
Tenna R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Sighn is very Sweet yet Professional, she explained everything to me so that it was understandable. I would definitely recommend her.
Bennie Y.
Submitted 08/18/19
Good
Shelby R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Friendly, professional, comprehensive treatment. Dr. Glascock really knows his stuff!
Jacklyn P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Singh was pleasant, very personable, and most helpful to me. Thank you.
Vincent A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience. Dr. remembered me from a few years back. Made a medication change that should help me. I recommend him highly.
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great staff! Dr. Vardi always takes time to answer all of your questions! Always is a pleasant experience with this group!
Ralph B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great as always
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/14/19
I would definitely recommend Dr. Vardi to anyone having heart problems.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Staff is always kind and understanding of patients concerns. Appointments are always on-time and thoughtful.
Hope B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful staff. They made my appointment go smooth. Thank you all
Tommie H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent