Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & Granite City, IL

510 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 510 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you all for providing me with excellent care.
Camilla A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Found out I had SCAD!!
Kara H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Didn't feel rushed. Personable. Takes the time to answer questions and explain things.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/16/20
A very efficient and thorough experience at the office in Granite City and the office on McKelvey. Dr. Serota is very thorough in all his dealings with me as a patient. I would recommend SLHV to anyone who is in need of an excellent cardio doctor.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Serota is the absolute best in his care of heart patients.
Gerald G.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. Armbruster was very thorough in explaining everything to me, which I appreciated greatly.
TINA S.
Submitted 03/15/20
He is very caring,direct and protective. As I am pregnant he has a close watch over me and great concern for the unborn baby. Excellent care!!!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 03/14/20
I really liked Dr. Glascock,he took the time to explain my problem, and told me what needed to be done to correct it.
Doug M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great people
Carol E.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very professional and an excellent Doctor. His office is well staffed and run. I approve of him for others. He is up on the latest techniques and science.
David W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always concerned and tests regularly ....most importantly in case of emergency. ..He's There!
Paul `.
Submitted 03/13/20
I thought the new facilities were very nice and the staff was thorough when explaining their part in the procedure.
Danny H.
Submitted 03/13/20
will explain thing you don't under stand.
Frank S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Short waiting period, professional care.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 03/13/20
He is very sweet and explains everything in terms you can understand.
Samuel N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Prompt scheduling, easy to work with, and very helpful, friendly staff.
Carol N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very courteous staff. I would recommend to anyone needing Dr Vardi’s expertise.
Frank G.
Submitted 03/13/20
The best doctor of all. He checks everything and takes corrective action as needed. No monkey business or bullshit. Highly recommend him. Frank G.
JUANITA C.
Submitted 03/13/20
dr.serota made sure i got the metical help i need but they seen a spot on my lungs and im concerned why they want to wait so long to see me again
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/13/20
I first met Dr Armbruster when he administered my catheterization in August 2018. Since then he has become my cardiologist since Dr. Twyman left SLHV in 2019. He is always pleasant and easy to talk to about any subject related to my heart health. He is also very encouraging. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiologist.