Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & Granite City, IL

456 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale L.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great doctor with an excellent staff.
Timothy L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent care and concern.
Bernard K.
Submitted 02/16/20
Provides great care
Leslie C.
Submitted 02/16/20
I love Dr. Chandra! He genuinely cares about you as a person, and listens to all aspects of your health to put a plan together with you. He does not push extra medications or testing. Highly recommend him and his support staff. They are all very kind, friendly, and professional.
Michele P.
Submitted 02/14/20
In today’s world there are not that many people that take the time to care, help, or go out of their way to help people. Today, I had an appointment with my new Cardiologist Dr. Serota. I was treated with so much kindness by every employee in that office. It was my first visit at St. Louis Heart and Vascular by Christian Northeast Hospital and it was an experience that I will be forever grateful for. I went to this appointment full of anxiety thinking I would hear a lot of bad test results that would prevent me from having a surgery that I desperately need on my back. The staff and nurses greeted me with so much kindness and laughter, which made my anxiety ease up and made my visit so much easier. Dr. Serota is so thorough and determined to find a solution for all my health problems that exist to better my life. His knowledge of medical problems and his strategic plan for me regarding my health was explained in a way that I could understand and he did not rush the appointment. I was treated as if I mattered which made everything that much easier for me. His staff explained the plan of action for me and treatment was started right away. I found the perfect cardiologist and look forward to my next appointment.
Maceo W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Usman Qayyum, has been my doctor for the past 10 years and I not trade that patient doctor for no other "Bottom line.
Elaine W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chandra is very caring.
Blake S.
Submitted 02/12/20
everything went well/there was some confusion on out of network referral but was finally worked out. it was my error as not knowing proper procedure to do same.through it all the test 4 were done in one day .thanks dure er dur
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Love my Doctor. I trust him. I appreciate the office staff’s professionalism and helpfulness.
Hamsa S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very professional staff , they were on time which I liked and appreciated .Dr. Singh was excellent
Hidemi S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Kalvaitis is very thorough and genuinely care about his patients and personable.
Gene R.
Submitted 02/11/20
If a person has to be in the hospital , you could`nt do better . Don`t know much about Doctoring . I feel Dr. Serota did a very good job . He took his time and explained what he did and the results of the test .
Jacklyn P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Singh is pleasant, caring, & right on target with her diagnosis. She follows through & is encouraging. I appreciate her service.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Armbruster is patient and kind during the appointment - listens to concerns and small talk about my general health condition - never feel rushed out of appointment. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful .
Todd W.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and compassionate.
Linda J.
Submitted 02/11/20
I've been a patient for 4 years. He is one of the kindest people I have ever met. And he explains things in normal speech which means alot. He is the best!
Kevin D.
Submitted 02/11/20
Knowledgeable Doctor. Took time to listen & learn my medical history.
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Friendly and thorough!
Jim E.
Submitted 02/11/20
I had a great experience with Dr Armbruster he is doing a great job for me
Hollye H.
Submitted 02/11/20
I’ve gotten the best care from Dr. Ramadan.