Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & St. Louis, MO

288 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Compassionate MD, took all the time I needed, helped me lose weight
Lee S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 01/06/19
I liked being able to check in early on-line. I was just there for a routine follow-up and was there only 15 minutes. Quick and efficient.
Patrick O.
Submitted 01/06/19
ON TIME, courteous and professional. Plenty of time to answer questions
Mark W.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been seeing Dr. Armbruster every 6 months since March of 2015 when he put a stent in one of my ateries . He takes time to answer my questions , and is very punctual . I believe i may not be alive today had I not met him in the emergency room at Des Pere hospital .
Dorothy A.
Submitted 12/10/18
All staff were pleasant and helpful. Office visit was completed in a very timely manner. Dr. Armbruster, as always, listened to my concerns in a caring manner.
Mary H.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Chandra trained my surgeon in California so I have nothing but praise for him. My surgeon there was great, as is Dr. Chandra. Plus, Dr, Chandra is the most kind and caring person I have ever meet.
Donna L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr, Katyal and Dr. Das were very professional and kind. post op the staff was and is great, thank you.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Singh has been my doctor for over 10 years. Under her care I am doing great. The doctor that I had before her told me that I had a weak heart and that there was nothing he could do for me. I highly recommend her and her associates.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/23/18
My doctor is truly interested in my health. He explains all conditions and recommended treatments clearly so we can decide the best course of action together.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Just came from the infusion center, staff is very competent and friendly, a shoutout to Shasta and Jessica. I felt very comfortable, confident that I was in good hands.
JoAnn B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Armbruster is the kindest man I’ve known and listened to me as well as treats my condition. I really very highly of him.
Keyra S.
Submitted 09/19/18
He was very approachable, empathetic and provided excellent advice.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very personable and easy to talk to.
Ashley F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Chandra is a compassionate doctor that always has your best interest at heart. He genuinely listens to your concerns and patiently explains the answers. I feel very confident and comfortable in his care.
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Singh ordered a stress test for me and I didn't know what to expect. It was a much better experience than I expected due to the two people who administered the test. Becky is fantastic and her teammate Kim was also superb. These two girls are a credit to your practice and desire recognition for their superior efforts to make patients feel relaxed and comfortable in a stressful situation.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Singh is very through, also pleasant to talk to will let you ask questions and has answered them to my satisfaction.
Arthur J.
Submitted 07/03/18
I enjoy my office visit with Dr. Ramadan
Dennis H.
Submitted 07/01/18
Good and fast
Wayne L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Katyal is a very talented surgeon and Doctor who I trust my cardiac health because of my prior experience in his care.