Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & St. Louis, MO

279 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 10/23/18
My doctor is truly interested in my health. He explains all conditions and recommended treatments clearly so we can decide the best course of action together.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Just came from the infusion center, staff is very competent and friendly, a shoutout to Shasta and Jessica. I felt very comfortable, confident that I was in good hands.
JoAnn B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Armbruster is the kindest man I’ve known and listened to me as well as treats my condition. I really very highly of him.
Keyra S.
Submitted 09/19/18
He was very approachable, empathetic and provided excellent advice.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very personable and easy to talk to.
Ashley F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Chandra is a compassionate doctor that always has your best interest at heart. He genuinely listens to your concerns and patiently explains the answers. I feel very confident and comfortable in his care.
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Singh ordered a stress test for me and I didn't know what to expect. It was a much better experience than I expected due to the two people who administered the test. Becky is fantastic and her teammate Kim was also superb. These two girls are a credit to your practice and desire recognition for their superior efforts to make patients feel relaxed and comfortable in a stressful situation.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Singh is very through, also pleasant to talk to will let you ask questions and has answered them to my satisfaction.
Arthur J.
Submitted 07/03/18
I enjoy my office visit with Dr. Ramadan
Dennis H.
Submitted 07/01/18
Good and fast
Wayne L.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Katyal is a very talented surgeon and Doctor who I trust my cardiac health because of my prior experience in his care.
TRACEY T.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Singh is very personable and intelligent. She is spot on and I feel better for having seen her.
David W B.
Submitted 06/26/18
Great to talk to
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr. Das is an excellent cardiologist. He is a patient advocate and I owe him my life because of that. He knew I needed a cardiac cath but my insurance denied it 3 times because I am so young. He kept pushing them until they finally approved. Turns out I had two 80% blockages and one 100% blockage. If he and his nurse hadn’t been so diligent, I’m not sure I’d be here today.
Elaine W.
Submitted 06/23/18
So nice. Also concerned.
Velma W.
Submitted 06/23/18
Excellent Doctor staff very friendly
Pearl S.
Submitted 06/22/18
All of my experience has been Pleasant. Thank you.
Naomi C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr. Vardi is the best Heart Specialist ever!!!!! His attention to details is impeccable and his bedside manners....incomparable!!!
Marlynn L.
Submitted 06/21/18
Being new to the area it was imperative that I find a cardiologist I would like, trust, and be confident in. From the first appointment, Dr. Twyman did not disappoint my expectations
Larry M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Very good and informative