Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & Granite City, IL

366 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Excellent personal care.
Lois G.
Submitted 10/10/19
I like Dr. Singh. She is very good and concerend about my health.
Bob B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Singh, I feel has saved my life atleast twice. Excellent Dr.
Stephen J.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Kalvaitus is competent, patient, and interacts without hint of imposition. He is one of the very few who has made a good career choice. I would recommend him unequivocally.
William A.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very informative ..
Richard O.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Serota put three stents in me after I had a heart attack. I am doing great after 2 1/2 years. Any one looking for a heart doctor I would recommend him.
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/09/19
I am totally thankful for the outstanding care. Just the best.
Patsy D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Have been very satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Ramadanand his office staff.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always treated with respect
Richard O.
Submitted 10/08/19
This is the doctor that put 3 stents in me on March 4, 2017. I am doing fine and I would recommend him to anyone.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/08/19
She listens to what you have to say. She does not rush you out the door.
Patricia A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Singh is always friendly and patient with my questions. Recently while in for a procedure I asked her to listen to my chest (coughing) and she prescribed medication and ordered a chest Xray. This was an extra step and much appreciated.
Macaya B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very nice and patient with my care i really appreciate this doctor because he cares about my health so very nice and the staff
James B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Vardi has done a very good job of keeping me as healthy as I can be as a person who had 5 bypasses in 1996. I TRUST Dr. Vardi and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a heart surgeon.
Gary E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Feel very comfortable with him, and trust his decisions
William A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone is VERY thorough. Without finding SLHV I would probably be DEAD now. They take the highest of care and understanding with everyone.
Larry G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Vardi has been my cardioligist for the the past 11 years. I would never think of going to anyone else. He is the BEST!!!
Roger A.
Submitted 09/30/19
The Dr.is amazing
John H W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Serota appears to know what he is doing medically, but he has poor communication skills. The entire time of my visit he's on the computer. He does not fully discuss his medical or prescription advice. He spends an ample amount of time for my visit but it never seems to be personally directed toward me. I feel like I'm a number rather than a person. He seldom does any physical examination of my body. I hear he is a very good doctor, but my experience with him is that I don't know that he is a very good doctor. He is very impersonal with me. Sometimes I'm thinking of changing doctors, but I've been serviced by the hospital almost ten years.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Giving me the best care that I think I can get