Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
St. Louis Heart and Vascular -  - Cardiology

St. Louis Heart and Vascular

Cardiology & Vascular Medicine located in Bridgeton, MO & St. Louis, MO

295 total reviews

St. Louis Heart and Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Louis Heart and Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 02/18/19
5 Stars! Dr. Das is a very compassionate and caring physician. He actually pays attention to you when you are talking to him and not always looking at a computer screen. The staff there is kind and attentive to your needs. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Das!
Georgia S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Love my doctor! He is caring and personal.
Neeta T.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was great Thanks
Marian L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very comfortable atmosphere. Very caring Dr and staff. Would recommend them
Vickie B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Glascock Is wonderful! He is caring and takes time in seeing me. He figured out what my issue was and I am feeling so much better! He also has a great staff! Thanks Dr. Glasscock...you are so appreciated!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everything is run well. Dr. Singh is wonderful. Thank You.
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Compassionate MD, took all the time I needed, helped me lose weight
Lee S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very good
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 01/06/19
I liked being able to check in early on-line. I was just there for a routine follow-up and was there only 15 minutes. Quick and efficient.
Patrick O.
Submitted 01/06/19
ON TIME, courteous and professional. Plenty of time to answer questions
Mark W.
Submitted 12/14/18
I have been seeing Dr. Armbruster every 6 months since March of 2015 when he put a stent in one of my ateries . He takes time to answer my questions , and is very punctual . I believe i may not be alive today had I not met him in the emergency room at Des Pere hospital .
Dorothy A.
Submitted 12/10/18
All staff were pleasant and helpful. Office visit was completed in a very timely manner. Dr. Armbruster, as always, listened to my concerns in a caring manner.
Mary H.
Submitted 12/09/18
Dr. Chandra trained my surgeon in California so I have nothing but praise for him. My surgeon there was great, as is Dr. Chandra. Plus, Dr, Chandra is the most kind and caring person I have ever meet.
Donna L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr, Katyal and Dr. Das were very professional and kind. post op the staff was and is great, thank you.
Steven S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Singh has been my doctor for over 10 years. Under her care I am doing great. The doctor that I had before her told me that I had a weak heart and that there was nothing he could do for me. I highly recommend her and her associates.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/23/18
My doctor is truly interested in my health. He explains all conditions and recommended treatments clearly so we can decide the best course of action together.
Donna R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Just came from the infusion center, staff is very competent and friendly, a shoutout to Shasta and Jessica. I felt very comfortable, confident that I was in good hands.
JoAnn B.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Armbruster is the kindest man I’ve known and listened to me as well as treats my condition. I really very highly of him.
Keyra S.
Submitted 09/19/18
He was very approachable, empathetic and provided excellent advice.